Deactivating or reactivating your subscription is as simple as 1-2-3.
App
Tap on your account button.
Select "Your Subscriptions."
Choose the subscription you want to deactivate or reactivate.
Web
Log in to your account.
Select the tile of the service you want to manage.
Choose the subscription to deactivate or reactivate.
And you're all set!
*Review your billing frequency and next payment details in your subscription settings.
*Please note that for International Numbers, if your subscription is deactivated, the specific number may be lost after 30 days. If you reactivate after this period, a new number may be assigned to you.